Contact Details


 

Copthorne Preparatory School
Effingham Lane
Copthorne
West Sussex
RH10 3HR

Main School Office 01342 712311
Pre-Prep Office 01342 712365
Coach House Nursery 01342 718585
School Shop 01342 713020
Prep After School Duty Phone 07714 255324
Pre-Prep Waiting House 07593 708900
Hi5 Duty Phone (Holiday Club Time only) 07718 985349

(Calls maybe recorded for your protection and ours)

School Office                                                                                 office@copthorneprep.co.uk
Pre-Prep Office                                                                             preprepoffice@copthorneprep.co.uk
Hi5 Bookings                                                                                  hi5@copthorneprep.co.uk
School Shop                                                                                  ckinnear@copthorneprep.co.uk

Mr Chris Jones, Headmaster                                                    cjones@copthorneprep.co.uk
Mr Hugh Serjeant, Deputy Headmaster                                 hserjeant@copthorneprep.co.uk
Mrs Sylvie Sylvie Favier, Bursar                                               bursar@copthorneprep.co.uk

Mrs Charlie Lee, Head of Pastoral Care                                  clee@copthorneprep.co.uk
Mr Jeremy Coulson, Director of Sport                                    jcoulson@copthorneprep.co.uk
Mr David Jenkins, Head of Boarding                                      djenkins@copthorneprep.co.uk

Mrs Susie Swadling, Head of Pre-Prep & Nursery                sswadling@copthorneprep.co.uk
Mrs Cath Passmore, Pre-Prep Director of                              cpassmore@copthorneprep.co.uk