Next Open Morning

Saturday, 3 October | 10.00am - 12.00 noon

Contact Details


 

Copthorne Preparatory School

Effingham Lane

Copthorne

West Sussex

RH10 3HR

 

Main School Office                                                                             01342 712311

Pre-Prep Office                                                                                   01342 712365

Coach House Nursery                                                                         01342 718585

School Shop                                                                                        01342 713020

PrepAfter School Duty Phone                                                             07714 255324

Pre-Prep Waiting House                                                                     07582 764676

Hi5 Duty Phone (Holiday Club Time only)                                        07770 161215

Mr Chris Jones, Headmaster                                                   cjones@copthorneprep.co.uk

Mr Hugh Sergeant, Deputy Headmaster                                 hserjeant@copthorneprep.co.uk

Mrs Glyn Morrissey, Bursar                                                   bursar@copthorneprep.co.uk

Mrs Charlie Lee, Head of Pastoral Care                                  clee@copthorneprep.co.uk

Mr Hugh Sergeant, Prep Director of Studies                          hserjeant@copthorneprep.co.uk

Mrs Susie Swadling, Head of Pre-Prep & Nursery                sswadling@copthorneprep.co.uk

Mrs Cath Passmore, Pre-Prep Director of                               cpassmore@copthorneprep.co.uk

Mr Jeremy Coulson, Director of Sport                                    jcoulson@copthorneprep.co.uk
Mr David Jenkins, Head of Boarding                                      djenkins@copthorneprep.co.uk

 

School Office                                                                          office@copthorneprep.co.uk

Pre-Prep Office                                                                       preprepoffice@copthorneprep.co.uk

Hi5 Booking                                                                           mailto:hi5@copthorneprep.co.uk

School Shop                                                                            mailto:ckinnear@copthorneprep.co.uk