Term Dates

Autumn Term 2018

Bank Holiday – Monday, 27 August
Staff Inset – Thursday, 30 August
Staff Inset – Friday, 31 August
Boarders return (6.30pm – 7.00pm) – Sunday, 2 September
Term Starts – Monday, 3 September
Exeat weekend* – After school on Friday 28 to Sunday 30 September
Half Term (after school) – Friday, 19 October
School re-starts – Monday, 5 November
Exeat weekend* – After school on Friday 23 to Sunday 25 November
Term Ends (from 3.30pm) – Friday, 14 December

Spring Term 2019

Staff Inset – Thursday, 3 January
Staff Inset – Friday, 4 January
Boarders return (6.30pm – 7.00pm) – Sunday, 6 January
Term Starts – Monday, 7 January
Exeat weekend* – After school on Friday 25 to Sunday 27 January
Half-Term (after school) – Friday, 15 February
School re-starts – Monday, 25 February
Exeat weekend* – After school on Friday 15 to Sunday 17 March
Term Ends (from 3.30) – Friday, 29 March

Summer Term 2019
Easter Monday – Monday, 22 April
Boarders return (6.30pm – 7.00pm) – Monday, 22 April
School Starts – Tuesday, 23 April
Exeat weekend* – After school on Friday 3 to Monday 6 May
Bank Holiday – Monday, 6 May – No School
Half Term (after school) – Friday, 24 May
School restarts – Monday, 3 June
Exeat weekend* – After school on Friday 21 to Sunday 23 June
Term Ends (12.30pm) – Saturday, 6 July after Speech Day/Prize Giving

* on Exeat weekends, boarders are free to leave after school on Friday, and can return on Sunday evening between 7.00 – 8.00pm or on Monday morning by 8.15am

* Children can remain at school for exeat weekends by arrangement.

Our next Open Morning is on

Saturday, 6 October 2018
10.00 am – 12.00 noon

If you would like to come and visit our fantastic school, please register here