Term Dates

Summer Term 2018
Staff Inset – Thursday, 12 April
Staff Inset – Friday, 13 April
School Starts – Monday, 16 April
Bank Holiday – Monday, 7 May – No School
Half Term (after school) – Friday, 25 May
School restarts – Monday, 4 June
Term Ends (12.30pm) – Saturday, 7 July after Speech Day/Prize Giving

Autumn Term 2018
Bank Holiday – Monday, 27 August
Staff Inset – Thursday, 30 August
Staff Inset – Friday, 31 August
Term Starts – Monday, 3 September
Half-Term (after school) – Friday, 19 October
School restarts – Monday, 5 November
Term Ends (from 3.30pm) – Friday, 14 December

Spring Term 2019
Staff Inset – Thursday, 3 January
Staff Inset – Friday, 4 January
Term Starts – Monday 7 January
Half-Term (after school) – Friday, 15 February
School restarts – Monday, 25 February
Term Ends (from 3.30pm) – Friday, 29 March

Summer Term 2019
Easter Monday – Monday, 22 April
School Starts – Tuesday, 23 April
Bank Holiday – Monday, 6 May – No School
Half Term (after school) – Friday, 24 May
School restarts – Monday, 3 June
Term Ends (12.30pm) – Saturday, 6 July after Speech Day/Prize Giving

Our next Open Morning

is on
Saturday, 12 May 2018
10.00am to 12.00 noon
Please register here if you would like to attend