Prep Year Groups

The Prep School runs from Year 3 to Year 8: children aged from 7-13. Each year group is divided into two or sometimes three Forms.

Year 3

  3CC Mr C Clark cclark@copthorneprep.co.uk
  3HJ Mrs H Jenks hjenks@copthorneprep.co.uk
Blank

Year 4

  4SB Mr S Bullock sbullock@copthorneprep.co.uk
  4TC Miss T Carter tcarter@copthorneprep.co.uk
  4RT Mrs R Toovey rtoovey@copthorneprep.co.uk
Blank

Year 5

  5MA Mr M Ansboro mansboro@copthorneprep.co.uk
  5SL Mrs S Litchfield slitchfield@copthorneprep.co.uk
  5HP Miss H Prinsloo hprinsloo@copthorneprep.co.uk
Blank

Year 6

  6LD Mrs L Dodson ldodson@copthorneprep.co.uk
  6ML Mrs M Lockie mlockie@copthorneprep.co.uk
Blank

Year 7

  7DJ Mr D Jenkins djenkins@copthorneprep.co.uk
  7IP Mr I Pinnock ipinnock@copthorneprep.co.uk
Blank

Year 8

  8LC Mrs L Coppin lcoppin@copthorneprep.co.uk
  8JC Mr J Coulson jcoulson@copthorneprep.co.uk
Blank
Blank