Boarding Activities – Spring 2014

Wednesday 15th January Movie and Popcorn – Years 3-5
Tuesday 21st January Action Quiz – answer a few questions and then take on crazy challenges for extra points.
Monday 27th January Fun in the pool – Years 3-5
Wednesday 29 January Movie and Popcorn – Years 6-8
Wednesday 12 February Movie and Popcorn – Years 3-5
Monday 24th February Fun in the pool – Years 6-8
Tuesday 25th February Cup-cake icing, decorating and eating!- all ages
Thursday 27th February Handball – Year 5-6
Wednesday 5th March Movie and Popcorn – Years 6-8
Thursday 6th March Indoor Rounders – Years 5 up, boys and girls welcome
Monday 10th March Fun in the pool – Years 3-5
Tuesday 11th March Champion’s League Football: Bayern Munich v Arsenal  Watch the game and join in a sweepstakes to win prizes if your players score. Years 6 – 8
Thursday 13th March Pyjama party – Year 3-5 Girls
Wednesday 19th March Movie and Popcorn – Years 3-5
Thursday 20th March Pyjama party – Year 6-8 Girls
Monday 24th March Indoor football – Years 5 up
Tuesday 25th March Ten Pin Bowling and McDonalds – Years 5-8

*Extra charges apply

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

As always email me at djenkins@copthorneprep.co.uk to book a place. Book in early to avoid missing out!

It's only fair to share...Share on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedIn

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *