Congratulations to the following members of Year 8 who have all been successful in obtaining Scholarships to their next schools.

  • Abbey Parker – Academic Scholarship to Burgess Hill School for Girls
  • Katie Parkinson – Sports Scholarship to Notre Dame
  • Ian Haywood – Academic Scholarship to Caterham
  • James Noblett – All-Rounder Scholarships to both Reigate and Hurstpierpoint
  • Jamie Ward – All-Rounder Scholarship to Hurstpierpoint
  • Georgia Keenleyside – All-Rounder Scholarship to Hurstpierpoint
  • Kilti Thompson – All-Rounder Scholarship to Hurstpierpoint
  • Elliot Bayley – Sports Scholarship to Christ’s Hospital
  • Josh Persad – Sports Scholarship to Christ’s Hospital
  • Sofia Yousif – Academic, Music and Sports Scholarships to Notre Dame; All-Rounder Scholarship to Hurstpierpoint; Academic and All-Rounder Scholarships to Worth

We are eagerly awaiting results from Christ’s Hospital, Ardingly and Brighton College with Academic Scholarships to Brighton and Hurstpierpoint taken in May. Congratulations also to Eloise Chirgwin on her Music Scholarship to Christ’s Hospital, Matthew Hannah on his Academic and Sport Scholarship to Caterham and Louis Agranoff on his Music Scholarship to Whitgift.

It's only fair to share...Share on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedIn

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *