Uniform Shop

Summer 2018 

Some appointment times are still available on the days listed below. For availability and to make an appointment, please email Carole Kinnear on ckinnear@copthorneprep.co.uk  Please note, however, if there are no appointments booked, the shop maybe closed. 

Monday, 13 August 
Tuesday, 14 August (Fully Booked) however there is a “Drop-In” session from 12.00pm – 2.00pm *
Wednesday, 15 August
Thursday, 16 August (Fully Booked) 
Friday, 17 August (Fully Booked)

Monday, 20 August (Fully Booked) however there is a “Drop-In” session from 2.00pm – 4.00pm *
Tuesday, 21 August
Wednesday, 22 August
Thursday, 23 August – Shop is closed
Friday, 24 August (Fully Booked)

Monday, 27 August – Bank Holiday
Tuesday, 28 August – Shop is closed
Wednesday, 29 August
Thursday, 30 August
Friday, 31 August – “Drop-In” Session from 9.00am – 2.00pm *

* Please note that the “drop in” sessions will be self service and there will be no uniform fittings.

__________________________

We expect our pupils to take a pride in their appearance.  All pupils wear a smart uniform which should be purchased from the on-site School Uniform Shop. Copies of the School Uniform Handbook can be found in the Nursery, Pre-Prep and Prep School Handbooks.

The School Uniform Shop is open every morning during term time between 8.00am and 8.45am and Monday and Thursday afternoons from 3.00pm until 5.30pm. Additional peak time and holiday openings are advertised separately.

For more information, please contact Carole Kinnear (ckinnear@copthorneprep.co.uk)

Our next Open Morning is on

Saturday, 6 October 2018
10.00 am – 12.00 noon

If you would like to come and visit our fantastic school, please register here