Uniform Shop

Summer Holidays

Appointments are necessary for the fitting of new uniforms whether your child/ren are new to the school or moving from Nursery to Reception or Year 2 to Year 3. They will last about 45 minutes per child. If your child/ren are joining the nursery, the appointment is only about 15 minutes. Please email Carole (ckinnear@copthorneprep.co.uk) or phone to make your appointment.

Appointments Only
10.00am – 2.00pm      Monday, 29 July to Friday, 2 August
10.00am – 2.00pm      Monday, 5 August to Friday, 9 August
10.00am – 2.00pm      Monday, 12 August to Wednesday, 14 August
10.00am – 2.00pm      Monday, 19 August to Wednesday, 21 August
8.00am – 12.00pm      Tuesday, 27 and Wednesday, 28 August

No Appointments
10.00am – 4.00pm      Friday, 30 August
Please note, a complete uniform fitting will not be available on this day.


Term Time Opening Times

The School Uniform Shop is open every morning during term time between 8.00am and 8.45am and Monday and Thursday afternoons from 3.00pm until 5.30pm. Additional peak time and holiday openings are advertised separately.

We expect our pupils to take a pride in their appearance. All pupils wear a smart uniform which should be purchased from the on-site School Uniform Shop. Copies of the School Uniform Handbook can be found in the Nursery, Pre-Prep and Prep School Handbooks. It is also on the Parents Zone.

For more information, please contact Carole Kinnear (ckinnear@copthorneprep.co.uk)