Term Dates

 

Autumn Term 2017

Bank Holiday: Monday, 28 August
Staff Inset: Thursday, 31 August
Staff Inset: Friday, 1 September
Term Begins: Monday, 4 September
Half Term Begins: (after school) Friday, 20 October
Term Resumes: Monday, 6 November
Term Ends: (3:30pm) Friday, 15 December
Blank Blank

Spring Term 2018

Staff Inset: Thursday, 4 January
Staff Inset: Friday, 5 January
Term Begins: Monday, 8 January
Half Term Begins: (after school) Friday, 9 February
Term Resumes: Monday, 19 February
Term Ends: (3:30pm) Friday, 23 March
Blank Blank

Summer Term 2018

Staff Inset: Thursday, 12 April
Staff Inset: Friday, 13 April
Term Begins: Monday, 16 April
Bank Holiday: Monday, 7 May (School Closed)
Half Term Begins: (after school) Friday, 25 May
Term Resumes: Monday, 4 June
Term Ends: (12.30pm) Saturday, 7 July after Speech Day/Prize Giving
Blank Blank

 

Scholarship Day & Open Morning

Saturday, 3 February 2018

Register here for our Open Morning
For Scholarship information, please click here

More events

 Road conditions around Copthorne Prep

All roads on school site are safe to use with care. There is a coned off area of black ice on asphalt car park, but normal drop off arrangements apply.

CJ 0650