Students with headteacher

Category: Hi5 Club

A great half term week!

6th June 2016

Wow! It has been four days of fun fun fun! I had a great week and so did the children. The weather didn’t dampen our sports. Fun day Friday was…

Hurry! Spaces are going fast! 

25th May 2016

We have lots happening during Half Term Week – A “Cops and Robbers” Bouncy castle all week, an Obstacle Bouncy castle on Thursday and Friday, swimming, lots of craft, trips to the…

We are now taking bookings for May Half term

4th May 2016

The published dates are: Tuesday 31 May – Friday 3rd June 2016. We only have 4 days so we are going to be super busy! Bouncy castle fun, Swimming, Loads…

Week 1 at Hi5

29th March 2016

What a great 1st week at Hi5. Lots of Easter fun was had! We made chocolate nests, had an Easter hunt, made lots of Easter craft, chalked in the sun,…

Easter Break

24th February 2016

We are now taking bookings for Easter break. The published dates are: Monday, 21 March – Thursday 24 March Tuesday, 29 March –  Friday, 1 April Monday, 4 April – Thursday, 7 April Please e…

Spring Half Term

24th February 2016

We had a lovely week at Hi5. Some of us made something special for Mother’s Day. There was also a bouncy castle and lots of table tennis, swimming, table football, chalking fun, new games and…

Hi5 Spring Half Term

19th January 2016

We are now taking bookings for the Spring Half Term Session – Monday 15th February – Friday 19th February 2016. Please email; hi5@copthorneprep.co.uk to book and secure your place! Please note that…

Winter Term Hi5 Club

14th December 2015

The Hi5 Club is full and cannot take any further bookings from Monday, 14th December to Friday, 18th December.  

Welcome to Copthorne Prep School!

We have a couple of events happening in October:

Whole School Open Day – Saturday 2nd October (9am-1pm)

Year 7 Experience Day – Saturday 9th October (9am-3.30pm)

Please click here to find out more and to register your interest.

Please note that all events are by appointment only.